Interested in learning more about us?
Contact Us
About The North District - Women In Ministry

Fiscal stewardship and accountability: 
Established and implemented our first operating budget during the  2014-2015 annual conference year.

Membership growth and development: Made history by successfully recruiting three (3) men to join the NDWIM as associate members: Rev. William Cooper, Rev. Waymon T. Dixon, Rev. Curtis Randolph, Esq. Thank you, dear brothers, for your support! “The work is all divine.”

Outreach and In-reach Ministry: “Supporting Our Sisters (S.O.S.): Kingdom Impact Revival”. Held our annual S.O.S. event on July 24, 2015, at New Bethel AMEC, South Bay, the Reverend Robin Dixon-Floyd, Host Pastor. Souls experienced the impact of the Holy Spirit in action in our worship and celebration. NDWIM raised $3,867.72 for New Bethel South Bay for the purchase of 4 windows and additional work on their building project.

Honors and Awards: Rev. Rosetta Clark received the “Doctorate of Philosophy” degree in Ministerial Counseling from Evergreen Biblical Seminary, West Palm Beach, Florida. 

Necrology: Rev. Reba Boone Johnson ~ May 23, 2014. “Servant of God, well done.” 
  (Omitted from 2013-2014 annual conference report)

Rev. Jessie Harvin, Jr., Presiding Elder 
Mrs. Virginia Harvin, District Consultant WMS/MSA

Rev. Dallasteen Joy Yates, Coordinator
Rev. Robin Dixon-Floyd, Assistant Coordinator
Rev. Jacqueline Collins Clanton, Secretary / Treasurer

Tel: 561-261-6220
Rev. Cherry Chaney                  Rev. Robin Dixon-Floyd                 Rev. Lee Sapp                       Rev. Gloria Whitley
Rev. Jacqueline Clanton            Sis. Deborah Langston                  Rev. Dr. Gladys Searcey         Rev. Glenda Wilson
Rev. Dr. Rosetta Clark              Sis. Sonya McIntosh                     Rev. Denise Smith-Blue          Rev. Dallasteen Joy Yates
Sis. Celestine Coleman             Rev. Ethel Mitchell                        Rev. Patricia S. Wallace         Rev. Angela Young
Rev. Dr. Charmayne Davis        Rev. Melissa Mitchell-Murphy         Rev. Seena Washington          Sis. Sandi Davis                      Sis. Susan Palmer                   Sis. Barbara Welch

Rev. William Cooper                  Rev. Waymon T. Dixon                 Rev. Curtis Randolph, Esq.